LEADERSHIP | Board Members & Elected Officers

President - William Ernest Brandt, Sr
First Vice President - Robt. Stevenson Grant 
Second Vice President - Christian B. Wilson
Secretary - Rebecca Papa
Treasurer - William E. Alcorn 
Membership Secretary - James J. Dawson 

Standing Committee Chairmen:
Anniversary Banquet - William Ernest Brandt, Sr  
Benevolence - Christian B. Wilson 
Burns Nicht Supper - James D. Schaub 
Bylaws & Standing Rules - Christian B. Wilson
Communications and Pibroch Editor - Stuart P. Blair 
Convener - Leslie McLean & Robt. Stevenson Grant 
Escort to the Colors - T. Scott Hinson
Membership - James J. Dawson
Quartermaster - Robt. Stevenson Grant
Risk Management - Christian B. Wilson
Scottish Heritage and Games - Leslie McLean & Robt. Stevenson Grant
Tartan Ball - Stuart P. Blair

Ad Hoc Committees:
Budget Committee [per SR 8.5.4] – First Vice President, Robt. Stevenson Grant
Finance Committee [per SR 8.5.4] – Second Vice President, Christian B. Wilson 
Nominating - Dr John C. Gordan
Hospitality - Dr. John C. Gordon
Library and Archives - Edward C. McFarland
Nisbet Cemetery - Bruce S. Copeland

Foundation Board Of Trustees:
William Ernest Brandt, Sr (Ex Officio)
Robt. Stevenson Grant (Ex Officio)
Christian B. Wilson (Ex Officio) 
Charles Weston Scrimger (2020-2024)
Geoffrey Boyd (2021-2025)
William E. Alcorn (2022-2026)
Robert M. Stuart (2023-2027)

Board of Managers:
Keith E. Alcorn (2020-2023)
Graeme R. Millar (2020-2023)
Robert M. Stuart (2020-2023)
James D. Schaub (2021-2024)
T. Scott Hinson (2021-2024)
James Hanna (2021-2024)
Bruce Copeland (2022-2025)
Charles Weston Scrimger (2022-2025)
Dr. John C. Gordon (2022-2025)
Honorary & Advisory Positions

The Rev. Dr. Thomas L. Culbertson
The Rev. Ronald E. Martin-Minnich
The Rev. Ernest R.D. Smart (Almoner)
The Rev. Dr. George Gray Toole (Almoner)

John C. Gordon, M.D.
Allan G. Scott, M.D.
H. Russell Wright, M.D.
Gregory L. Walker, M.D.

David Bohanan, Esq.
Marshall V. Grier, Esq.
Paul Schofield, Esq.
William N. White, Esq.
Christian B. Wilson, Esq
Rodney K. McCaslin
Paul Schofield
William Ernest Brandt - President's Piper
Roderick O’Hagan Alexander - Asst. President’s Piper


St. Andrew's Society of Baltimore
P.O. Box 4114
Timonium, MD 21094-4114



Preferred Contact Method:
 Email      Phone
How can we help you?
 We respect your privacy. We will not share your email address.

This field is present to prevent automated submission systems. If you see it, please do not fill in a value.

© 2023 - St. Andrews Society of Baltimore
Site Design by Sunken Treasure Design